## **PENGUINS AGAINST CANCER**

List of Trustees & Representatives



#### **TRUSTEES:**

Charlie Beardmore Pat Gush Geraint Thomason Charlie Gush David Gush Louise Aaron Charlotte Beardmore CBE Alan Mistlin CBE Pete Davis President Vice-President Treasurer Social Secretary Secretary & Webmaster Social Media Manager

Trustees with specific responsibility for the PAC Research Committee:

Simon Hughes Ben Challacombe Ian Abbs Charlie Beardmore Lead Trustee

(AGM elections 02/12/2023)

### **PENGUINS AGAINST CANCER**

# List of Trustees & Representatives

#### REPRESENTATIVES

Officials (but not Trustees)Imogen GushMemilBarney ScholefieldPAC RAnne GushDepu

Membership Secretary PAC Research Committee Deputy Treasurer

Student Council Officials (but not Trustees) Paul Oregi (Lead) Sami Lewis Nia Fenn Joshua John Milly Gibson Ruby Devlin Imogen Gush Finn Robinson

(AGM elections 02/12/2023)

